We are happy to welcome you on the pages of our website. We hope you will find the information you are interested in. In any case, we are always open to communication and will be happy to answer all questions of interest to you.

 

Our TEAM

+7(727) 355-05-51, nri@dku.kz

Barbara Janusz-Pawletta

Vice-rector for international cooperation, UNESCO Chair Holder in Water Management in Central Asia, Associate Scholar of German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)

janusz-pawletta@dku.kz, int. 232

Marhabo Yodalieva

Water Programme Coordinator

marhabo.yodalieva@dku.kz, int. 328

Larissa Kogutenko

IWRM Master Program Coordinator

l.kogutenko@dku.kz, int. 328

Alexey Kobzev

Renewable Energy Projects Manager

kobzev@dku.kz, int. 243

Lyazzat Syrlybayeva

Regional Network Coordinator, Central Asia Youth for Water Network

syrlybayeval@dku.kz, int. 237

Almas Kitapbayev

CAWa Project Coordinator in Central Asia

kitapbayev@dku.kz, int. 243

Jamilia Dairova

Project specialist of the student research competition in Central Asia

j.dairova@dku.kz, int. 237

Ekaterina Aleksandrovskaia

Project assistant

ekaterinaa@dku.kz, int. 237

Angelina Funtikova

Assistant of Vice-rector

vicerector.int-a@dku.kz, int. 237

Maria Genina

Eco-business project manager

genina@dku.kz, int. 243

Balzhan Zhumagazina

Project assistant

zhumagazina@dku.kz, int. 241

Altynai Yespembetova

Journal Scientific Managing Editor

cajwr@dku.kz, +7701-100-1224

Dana Zhunissova

Project assistant

zhunissova@dku.kz, int. 243

Dana Kenzhebayeva

Project assistant

kenzhebayeva@dku.kz, int. 237

Aliya Kairzhanova

Communication and Public Relations Manager

kairzhanova@dku.kz, +7771-011-0909