Flying Faculty

Karl Tilman Rost

Dr., FU Berlin, Germany

tilman.rost@fu-berlin.de

Heinrich Wyes

Master, Germany

heinrich.wyes@t-online.de

Michael Walther

Dr., National University of Mongolia

mwaltherub@gmail.com

Lutz Mez

Dr., Germany

lutz.mez@fu-berlin.de

Denis Krutov

PhD, Moscow State Environment Management University, Russia

krutovdenis@yahoo.com

Andrei Mitusov

PhD, Germany

a_mitusov@mail.ru

Niels Thevs

PhD, GIZ, Germny

n.thevs@cgiar.org

Maryna Peter

PhD, University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland

maryna.peter@fhnw.ch

Christian Brethaut

PhD, University of Geneva

christian.brethaut@unige.ch

Jenniver Sehring

PhD, IHE Delft, The Netherlands

j.sehring@un-ihe.org

Gernot Kayser

Dr.-Ing., TU Dresden, Germany

gernot.kayser@tu-dresden.de

Tobias Siegfried

PhD; CEO at hydrosolutions GmbH, Zurich, Switzerland

siegfried@hydrosolutions.ch